Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators

Members


Flag of Alberta

ALBERTA

Paul Owens
Superintendent of Insurance
Alberta Treasury Board and Finance

http://www.finance.gov.ab.ca/

 

402 Terrace Building
9515-107 Street
Edmonton AB T5K 2C3
Tel: 780 427-9722
Fax: 780 427-1636
Email: paul.owens@gov.ab.ca

Flag of British Columbia

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Frank Chong
Acting Superintendent, Financial Institutions 
Financial Institutions Commission

http://www.fic.gov.bc.ca/

 

2800 - 555 West Hastings Street

Box 12116
Vancouver BC V6B 4N6
Tel: 604 660-3555
Fax: 604 660-3365
Email: frank.chong@ficombc.ca

Flag of Manitoba

MANITOBA

J. Scott Moore (Vice-Chair) 
Superintendent of Financial Institutions 
Financial Institutions Regulation Branch

http://www.gov.mb.ca/firb/index.html

 

207- 400 St. Mary Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R3C 4K5 
Tel: 204 945-2542 
Fax: 204 948-2268
Email: scott.moore@gov.mb.ca

Flag of Nova Scotia

NOVA SCOTIA

William Ngu
Superintendent of Insurance 
Department of Finance

http://www.gov.ns.ca/finance/

P.O. Box 2271 
Halifax NS B3J 3C8 
Tel: 902 424-6331 
Fax: 902 424-1298 

Email: william.ngu@novascotia.ca

Flag of New Brunswick

NEW BRUNSWICK

Angela Mazerolle 
Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Services Commission

http://fcnb.ca/

 

225 King Street 
Suite 200
Fredericton NB E3B 1E1 
Tel: 1 866-933-2222
Fax: 506 658-3059 

Email: angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca

Flag of Newfoundland and Labrador

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Renee Dyer 
Superintendent of Insurance 
Financial Services Regulation Division 
Service NL 

http://www.servicenl.gov.nl.ca/

Confederation Bldg.
2nd Floor, West Block
P.O. Box 8700 St. John's NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 709 729-4589
Fax: 709 729-3205
Email: reneedyer@gov.nl.ca

NORTH WEST TERRITORIES

 

Louise Lavoie
Assistant Comptroller General
Accounting Services Management, Government of North West Territories
 

http://www.fin.gov.nt.ca/

P.O. Box 1320; YK-3
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Tel: 867 767-9171
Fax: 867 873-0269
Email: louise_lavoie@gov.nt.ca

NUNAVUT

Sean Clark 
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Finance, Government of Nunavut

http://www.gov.nu.ca

P.O. Box 2260
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Tel: 1 800-316-3324
Fax: 1 867-979-4221
Email: sclark@gov.nu.ca

Flag of Ontario

ONTARIO

Brian Mills (Vice-Chair)
Chief Executive Officer
and Superintendent of Financial Services
Financial Services Commission of Ontario

http://www.fsco.gov.on.ca/

5160 Yonge Street, 17th Floor
North York ON M2N 6L9
Tel: 416 250-7250

Toll-Free: 1 800-668-0128
Fax: 416 590-7070
Email: contactcentre@fsco.gov.on.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Robert Bradley (Vice-Chair)
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Justice and Public Safety               

http://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/department/justice-and-public-safety/about

P.O. Box 2000
105 Rochford Street Charlottetown PE C1A 7NB
Tel: 902 368-4550
Fax: 902 368-5283
Email: rabradley@gov.pe.ca

Flag of Quebec

QUÉBEC

Patrick Déry (Chair)
Superintendent of Solvency
Autorité des marchés financiers

www.lautorite.qc.ca

 

2640, boulevard Laurier, 6e étage
Québec (Québec) G1V 5C1
Tel: 418 525-0337 poste 4502
Fax: 418 525-9512

Email: patrick.dery@lautorite.qc.ca

Flag of Saskatchewan

SASKATCHEWAN

Janette Seibel
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan

http://www.fcaa.gov.sk.ca/

1919 Saskatchewan Drive, Suite 601
Regina SK S4P 4H2
Tel: 306 787-2953
Fax: 306 798-4425

Email: janette.seibel@gov.sk.ca
 

YUKON

Marni Bramadat
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance 
Department of Community Services

www.gov.yk.ca

 

P.O. Box 2703 (C-5)
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867 667-5111
Fax: 867 667-3609
Email: marni.bramadat@gov.yk.ca

Associate Members

Flag of Canada

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

Penny Lee
Senior Director
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions

http://www.osfi-bsif.gc.ca

 

121 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3T9
Tel: 416 952-0557
Fax: 416 954-6478
Email: penny.lee@osfi-bsif.gc.ca