Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators

Members


Flag of Alberta

ALBERTA

Sherri Wilson
Superintendent of Insurance 
Alberta Treasury Board and Finance

http://www.finance.gov.ab.ca/

 

402 Terrace Building
9515-107 Street
Edmonton AB T5K 2C3
Tel: 780 427-9722
Fax: 780 427-1636
Email: sherri.wilson@gov.ab.ca

Flag of British Columbia

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Frank Chong (Chair)
Vice President and Deputy Superintendent, Regulation 
BC Financial Services Authority

https://www.bcfsa.ca/

 

2800 - 555 West Hastings Street

Box 12116
Vancouver BC V6B 4N6
Tel: 604 660-3555
Fax: 604 660-3365
Email: frank.chong@bcfsa.ca

Flag of Manitoba

MANITOBA

J. Scott Moore (Vice-Chair) 
Superintendent of Financial Institutions 
Financial Institutions Regulation Branch

https://mbfinancialinstitutions.ca/

207- 400 St. Mary Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R3C 4K5 
Tel: 204 945-2542 
Fax: 204 948-2268
Email: scott.moore@gov.mb.ca

Flag of Nova Scotia

NOVA SCOTIA

Jennifer Calder (Acting)
Superintendent of Insurance 
Trust and Loan Companies, Credit Unions and Pensions, Department of Finance

http://www.gov.ns.ca/finance/

 

 

P.O. Box 2271 
Halifax NS B3J 3C8 
Tel: 902 424-4987
Fax: 902 424-1293 

Email: jennifer.calder@novascotia.ca

 

 

Flag of New Brunswick

NEW BRUNSWICK

Angela Mazerolle                                                              
Vice-President, Regulatory Operations and Superintendent of Insurance 
Financial and Consumer Services Commission

http://fcnb.ca/FinancialConsumer.html

 

225 King Street 
Suite 200
Fredericton NB E3B 1E1 
Tel: 1 866-933-2222
Fax: 506 453-7935 

Email: angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca

Flag of Newfoundland and Labrador

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Renee Dyer 
Superintendent of Insurance 
Financial Services Regulation Division 
Service NL 

http://www.servicenl.gov.nl.ca/

Confederation Bldg.
2nd Floor, West Block
P.O. Box 8700 St. John's NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 709 729-4909
Fax: 709 729-3205
Email: reneedyer@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

 

Chervahun Emilien
Superintendent of Insurance

Accounting Services Management
Government of North West Territories
 

http://www.fin.gov.nt.ca/

P.O. Box 1320; YK-3
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Tel: 867 767-9171 ext. 15080
Fax: 867 920-6133
Email: chervahun_emilien@gov.nt.ca

NUNAVUT

Sean Clark 
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Finance, Government of Nunavut

http://www.gov.nu.ca

P.O. Box 2260
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Tel: 1 867-975-6805
Fax: 1 867-979-4221
Email: sclark@gov.nu.ca

Flag of Ontario

ONTARIO

Huston Loke (Vice-Chair)
Executive Vice President
Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario

http://www.fsrao.ca/

 

 

 

5160 Yonge Street
North York ON M2N 6L9
Tel: 416-250-7250

Toll-Free: 1 800-668-0128
Email: contactcentre@fsrao.ca

 

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Robert Bradley (Vice-Chair)
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Justice and Public Safety               

http://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/department/justice-and-public-safety/about

P.O. Box 2000
105 Rochford Street Charlottetown PE C1A 7NB
Tel: 902 368-4550
Fax: 902 368-5283
Email: rabradley@gov.pe.ca

Flag of Quebec

QUÉBEC

Patrick Déry
Superintendent of Solvency
Autorité des marchés financiers

www.lautorite.qc.ca

 

2640, boulevard Laurier, 6e étage
Québec (Québec) G1V 5C1
Tel: 418 525-0337 poste 4502
Fax: 418 525-9512

Email: patrick.dery@lautorite.qc.ca

Flag of Saskatchewan

SASKATCHEWAN

Janette Seibel
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan

http://www.fcaa.gov.sk.ca/

 

1919 Saskatchewan Drive, Suite 601
Regina SK S4P 4H2
Tel: 306 787-2953
Fax: 306 798-4425

Email: janette.seibel@gov.sk.ca
 

YUKON

Bradley Rowett
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance 
Department of Community Services

www.gov.yk.ca

P.O. Box 2703 (C-5)
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867 667-5360
Fax: 867 667-3609
Email: bradley.rowett@gov.yk.ca

Associate Members

Flag of Canada

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

 

Chris Machado
Senior Policy Analyst

Prudential Policy and Strategic Liaison Regulation Sector
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions

http://www.osfi-bsif.gc.ca

 

25 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H2
Tel: 613 991-1785
Fax: 613 991-0325
Email:  chris.machado@osfi-bsif.gc.ca